Rooftop

Rooftop

Flying high

The SEPP celebrates the highest form of charming extravagance – at our rooftop oasis. Here's where it happens. What exactly? The SEPP lifestyle. Once you've made it to the top, your reward is an incredible view of the Steinernes Meer and even more highlights to discover.

Loft — Infinity pool — Airstream sauna — Steam bath — Lounge

Everything your heart desires

Everything under one roof

We combine blissful relaxation, living pure, cheerful hospitality and new friends under one roof. When you're not out exploring the mountains, you can join us for fun indoors. Enjoy a late brunch, a drink at the bar, a relaxed game of billiards, some time on the swing or nice conversation along with a delicious dinner. The loft is essentially a playground for adults and everyone over 21.

Hotel Sepp Lumi1306 Rooftop 04
Hotel Sepp K44A8810 Rooftop 03
Joie de vivre
Joie de vivre

Cool and hot

Airstream trailers are legendary and extremely cool. The cult classic also happens to be hot at the SEPP. That's because our Airstream has been converted into a sauna. Born in the USA, ours made its way to Maria Alm via Hamburg. The nine-metre aluminium beauty now rises above our rooftop terrace, inviting guests to come in and enjoy the warm air inside. It's the perfect contrast to the mountain air outside. Just like the Airstream itself: hot and cool.

Never-ending relaxation

It's easy to forget your plans and give yourself up to the comforting heated water and take in the mountain backdrop of the Hochkönig region. At 12 metres long, our pool does have its limits, admittedly. But you'll hardly notice when swimming your laps. The glass walls give you a never-ending view above and below the surface. It is called an infinity pool after all.

Luxury with a twist

Serenity at the SEPP

If you're looking for a quiet place, our atrium underneath the trees is just the spot. Our lounge perfectly combines the outdoors and indoors. The transition is so smooth because nature doesn't need to stay outside. Enjoy moments of pure bliss, seated on lounge cushions and gazing up into the trees. Or treat yourself to a relaxing massage in our wellness room.

Book a Massage Details
Hotel Sepp Lumi1372 Rooftop 06
Hotel Sepp Lumi0118 Rooftop 07
Surprisingly unexpected
Surprisingly unexpected
/assets/img/shower.svg

Rooftop

Rooftop

Hoch hinaus

Im Hotel SEPP in Maria Alm am Hochkönig wird Extravaganz charmant auf die Spitze getrieben – genau genommen hinauf in unsere Rooftop-Oase. Hier spielt sich's ab. Was genau? Der SEPP-Lifestyle. Einmal oben angekommen, gibt's nicht nur einen unerhört schönen Blick auf das Steinerne Meer, sondern auch viele Highlights zu entdecken.

Dachboden — Infinity-Pool — Airstream-Sauna — Kräuter-Sauna — Lounge

Alles, was das Herz begehrt

Alles unter einem Dach

Wohlige Entspannung, pures Leben, fröhliche Gastlichkeit und neue Freunde bringen wir unter ein Dach. Wer nicht gerade die Berge erkundet, kann es sich hier gut gehen lassen: den Brunch bis spät genießen, ein Drink an der Bar, eine ruhige Kugel beim Billard schieben, ein bisschen schaukeln oder ein gutes Gespräch bei einem köstlichen Abendessen. Der Dachboden ist quasi ein Spielplatz für Erwachsene und alle über 21.

Wellness am Rooftop im Hotel SEPP
Gemeinsam mittendrin im SEPP
Lebensfreude pur - Wellnesshotel SEPP in Maria Alm
Lebensfreude pur - Wellnesshotel SEPP in Maria Alm

Cool & Hot

Er ist eine Legende und extrem cool: Der Airstream. Im SEPP ist der kultige Oldtimer obendrein noch hot. Denn der eigens umgebaute Klassiker ist bei uns die Sauna. Warme Luft innen und die Bergluft außen passen auch zu ihm. Airstream eben. Er ist "Born in the USA" und von dort über Hamburg bis nach Maria Alm gereist. Diese 9 Meter lange Schönheit aus Aluminium ragt jetzt über unsere Dachterrasse – mit der Einladung zum Aufguss.

Grenzenlose Leichtigkeit

Pläne lässt man im Hotel SEPP gerne ins Wasser fallen und genießt dafür im Infinity-Pool mit wohligem Thermalwasser den Blick auf die Bergkulisse der Hochkönig-Region in Österreich. Zugegeben: Mit 12 Metern Länge hat der Pool schon seine Grenzen. Wer seine Bahnen darin zieht, bemerkt das aber kaum. Immerhin sorgen die Glaswände für unendlichen Weitblick über und unter Wasser. Infinity eben.

Luxury with
a twist

Der Ruhepol im SEPP

Wer Ruhe sucht, findet sie im Atrium unter den Bäumen. Unsere Lounge ist die perfekte Verbindung von outdoor zu indoor. Der Übergang ist so sanft, weil die Natur nicht draußen bleiben muss. Genieße pure Wohlfühlmomente auf den Lounge-Kissen mit Blick in die Baumwipfel. Oder lasse Dich mit einer entspannenden Massage im Wellness-Raum verwöhnen.

Massage Buchen DETAILS
Rooftop Sauna im Wellnesshotel SEPP
Ausblick vom Rooftop - Hotel SEPP
Außerordentlich unerwartet - Hotel SEPP am Hochkönig
Außerordentlich unerwartet - Hotel SEPP am Hochkönig
/assets/img/shower.svg