OUR MASSAGE OFFER

Sometimes you just have to do something good for yourself. Give yourself a treat. A massage for example. In addition to classic and herbal massages, especially sports and aromatic oil massages make you forget the effort of the last summit hike and recharge your batteries.

Telephone:

+43 6584 7738

Partial body massage

Back, shoulders, neck or legs and feet, as desired and from soft to strong. Stimulates blood circulation and metabolism, dissolves adhesions, relieves muscle tension and hardening, loosens, relieves stress, activates self-healing powers

€ 35.-

DURATION: 25 MINUTES

Full Body Massage

Legs, feet, arms, hands and back massaged from gentle to strong. Stimulates blood circulation and metabolism, dissolves adhesions, relieves muscle tension and hardening, loosens, relieves stress, activates self-healing powers

€ 55.-

DURATION: 45 MINUTEN

Head and face massage

Gentle massage of the scalp and neck, as well as facial lymph drainage. Balancing stress states; relieves stress, relaxing, releasing; negative energy is discharged (overhead); promotes blood circulation.

€ 36.-

DURATION: 30 MINUTES

Aromatherapy massage

Entire body back. Warm fragrance oil is applied with gentle movements and lightly massaged. Stimulates circulation and skin reflectors, reduces stress, relaxes.

€ 39.-

DURATION: 25 MINUTEN

Aromatherapy massage: whole body

Complete body: Warm aromatic oil of your choice is gently and gently massaged in with various massage and grip techniques. Relaxed, freed from stress, serves for recreation. Different effects depending on the oil - calming, stimulating, positive effect on respiration, skin conditioning, refreshing.

€ 59.-

DURATION: 45 MINUTEN

Relaxation Massage

Continental massage techniques lead to pure relaxation.

€ 98.-

DURATION: 85 MINUTES

Sports massage

Strong massage of legs or back / shoulders Before exercise in preparation for the upcoming exercise. Better blood circulation, regenerating and relaxing after exercise; Lactic acid degradation, stress-relieving.

€ 59.-

DURATION: 40 MINUTES

Sports massage

Strong massage of legs or back / shoulders Before exercise in preparation for the upcoming exercise. Better blood circulation, regenerating and relaxing after exercise; Lactic acid degradation, stress-relieving.

€ 39.-

DURATION: 30 MINUTES

Reflexology

Edit the reflex zones - and points on the foot. Energetic treatment and "order" of blockages; Irritations and disturbances both in the musculature and in the organs; the self-healing powers are activated; triggers well-being.

€ 59.-

DURATION: 45 MINUTES

Reflexology

Edit the reflex zones - and points on the foot. Energetic treatment and "order" of blockages; Irritations and disturbances both in the musculature and in the organs; the self-healing powers are activated; triggers well-being.

€ 39.-

DURATION: 30 MINUTES

Lymph drainage according to Dr. med. Vodder

To be processed body regions according to the wishes and needs of the guest. Special grip and massage techniques (knock, pump, stroke and friction handles); stimulates the lymphatic flow; activates detoxification, dehydrated and relaxed;stimulates the healing process and strengthens the immune system.

€ 69.-

DURATION: 45 MINUTES

Combination massage

Foot reflexology and partial body massage. Energetic treatment of the reflex zones on the foot and the classic massage to relax the muscles are combined here.

€ 72.-

DURATION: 50 MINUTES

"Power of the mountains"

Feel the power of nature with soothing combination.

€ 65.-

DAUER: 50 MINUTEN

Cancellations up to 24 hours in advance are free of charge. After that we have to charge 50% of the treatment costs. We ask for your understanding that in case of your delay, the time of the treatment will be shortened accordingly.

UNSER MASSAGEANGEBOT

Manchmal muss man sich einfach auch einmal etwas Gutes tun. Sich selbst was gönnen. Eine Massage zum Beispiel. Neben klassischen und Kräuter-Massagen lassen vor allem Sport- und Aromaöl-Massagen die Anstrengung der letzten Gipfelwanderung vergessen und neue Energie tanken.

TELEFON:

+43 6584 7738

Teilkörpermassage

Rücken, Schultern, Nacken oder Beine und Füße, je nach Wunsch und Bedarf von sanft bis kräftig massiert. Regt Durchblutung und Stoffwechsel an, löst Verklebungen sowie Muskelverspannungen und -verhärtungen, lockert, befreit von Stress und aktiviert Selbstheilungskräfte.

€ 35.-

DAUER: 25 MINUTEN

Ganzkörpermassage

Beine, Füße, Arme, Hände und Rücken von sanft bis kräftig massiert. Regt Durchblutung und Stoffwechsel an, löst Verklebungen, löst Muskelverspannungen und -verhärtungen, lockert, befreit von Stress und aktiviert Selbstheilungskräfte.

€ 55.-

DAUER: 45 MINUTEN

Kopf- und Gesichtsmassage

Sanfte Massage der Kopfhaut und des Nackens, Gesichtslymphdrainage. Ausgleichen von Spannungszuständen, baut Stress ab, wirkt entspannend und loslösend. Negative Energie wird über den Kopf ausgeweitet und die Durchblutung gefördert.

€ 36.-

DAUER: 30 MINUTEN

Aromaölmassage

Gesamte Körperrückseite. Warmes Duftöl wird mit sanften Bewegungen aufgetragen und leicht einmassiert. Regt Durchblutung und Hautreflektoren an, baut Stress ab, entspannt.

€ 39.-

DAUER: 25 MINUTEN

Aromaölmassage

Kompletter Körper: Warmes Aromaöl nach Wahl wird sanft und leicht mit verschiedenen Massage- und Grifftechniken einmassiert. Entspannt, befreit von Stress, dient der Erholung. Je nach Öl andere Wirkung – beruhigend, anregend, positive Wirkung auf Atmung, hautpflegend, erfrischend.

€ 59.-

DAUER: 45 MINUTEN

Entspannungsmassage

Kontinentale Massagetechniken führen zu purer Entspannung.

€ 98.-

DAUER: 85 MINUTEN

Sportmassage

Kräftige Massage von Beinen oder Rücken/Schultern. Vor dem Sport als Vorbereitung auf die bevorstehende körperliche Belastung und zur besseren Durchblutung. Nach dem Sport regenerierend und lockernd, fördert den Milchsäureabbau und ist spannungslösend.

€ 59.-

DAUER: 45 MINUTEN

Sportmassage

Kräftige Massage von Beinen oder Rücken/Schultern. Vor dem Sport als Vorbereitung auf die bevorstehende körperliche Belastung und zur besseren Durchblutung. Nach dem Sport regenerierend und lockernd, fördert den Milchsäureabbau und ist spannungslösend.

€ 39.-

DAUER: 30 MINUTEN

Fußreflexzonenmassage

Bearbeiten der Reflexzonen und -punkte am Fuß. Energetische Behandlung und „Ordnung“ von Blockaden, Irritationen und Störungen sowohl in der Muskulatur als auch in den Organen. Die Selbstheilungskräfte werden aktiviert und Wohlbefinden ausgelöst.

€ 59.-

DAUER: 45 MINUTEN

Fußreflexzonenmassage

Bearbeiten der Reflexzonen und -punkte am Fuß. Energetische Behandlung und „Ordnung“ von Blockaden, Irritationen und Störungen sowohl in der Muskulatur als auch in den Organen. Die Selbstheilungskräfte werden aktiviert und Wohlbefinden ausgelöst.

€ 39.-

DAUER: 30 MINUTEN

Lymphdrainage nach Dr. Vodder

Zu bearbeitende Körperregionen nach Wunsch und Bedarf des Gastes. Besondere Griff- und Massagetechniken (Klopf-, Pump-, Streich- und Fraktionsgriffe). Regt den Lymphfluss an, aktiviert Entgiftung, entwässert und entspannt. Anregung des Heilungsprozesses und Stärkung der Abwehrkräfte.

€ 69.-

DAUER: 45 MINUTEN

Kombimassage

Fußreflexzonen- und Teilkörpermassage. Hier werden die energetische Behandlung der Reflexzonen am Fuß und die klassische Massage zur Lockerung der Muskulatur vereint.

€ 72.-

DAUER: 50 MINUTEN

Kräuterstempelmassage

Harmonische Kombination aus klassischer Massage und einem Wohlfühlerlebnis für Muskulatur und Geist.

€ 108.-

DAUER: 75 MINUTEN

"Kraft der Berge"

Spüren und erleben Sie die Kraft der Natur mit wohltuenden Anwendungskombinationen.

€ 65.-

DAUER: 50 MINUTEN

Terminstornierungen bis 24 Stunden vorher sind kostenfrei. Danach verrechnen wir 50% der Behandlungskosten. Auch bitten wir um Verständnis, dass sich Ihre Anwendungszeit bei Verspätung entsprechend verkürzt.